2323 West 16th St Indianapolis, IN 46222 317-636-6217
Connect Truck & Van Center Connect Truck & Van Center
317-636-6217 $$$
Feb 2, 2023,
(Translated by Google) I could not find a better place, there are a variety of options and facilities to acquire a good vehicle. It is the first dealer that focuses on providing not only payment facilities but also on getting you the best and at an excellent price. Thanks. Connect track and van center🙏🏻 (Original) No pude encontrar un mejor lugar, hay una variedad de opciones y facilidades para adquirir un buen vehículo. Es el primer dealer que se concentra en brindar no sólo facilidades de pago si no que también en conseguirte lo mejor y a un precio excelente. Gracias. Connect track and van center🙏🏻
Google Maps
Connect Truck & Van Center Connect Truck & Van Center
317-636-6217 $$$
Dec 22, 2022,
Google Maps
Connect Truck & Van Center Connect Truck & Van Center
317-636-6217 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
The Service and knowledge of the team provided the highest quality of vans I have seen in the USA. Thank you for you expert attention to detail and fast response.
Google Maps
Connect Truck & Van Center Connect Truck & Van Center
317-636-6217 $$$
Aug 23, 2022,
For all things transportation you can go here..nice environment.. knowledgeable people
Google Maps
Connect Truck & Van Center Connect Truck & Van Center
317-636-6217 $$$
Jun 11, 2022,
Reasonable prices, nice vehicles and helpful stff ... CHECK THEM OUT..
Google Maps
Connect Truck & Van Center Connect Truck & Van Center
317-636-6217 $$$
Apr 21, 2022,
Great location if you’re looking for a van to get started
Google Maps
Connect Truck & Van Center Connect Truck & Van Center
317-636-6217 $$$
Feb 12, 2022,
There is absolutely no one I trust more to give me a great deal! Fair and honest! Can't ask for more than that! Stands by their word and gets it done!
Facebook
Connect Truck & Van Center Connect Truck & Van Center
317-636-6217 $$$
Jan 20, 2022,
ppreciation they say is an application for more. If I fail to acknowledge you it'll shows how ungrateful I am. I can't be less grateful to a woman who God has used in blessing me and my family in general. I was introduced to Mrs Sophia James fx few months back Right now I know how much I can boast of about my financial state. She helped me with the little capital I invested with and I made so much profit for myself and my family. Thank you so much Mrs Sophia James fx and if you are also finding it difficult trading for yourself contact her now Via Email: SophiaJamesfx210@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (314) 762-9433 "Success doesn’t come to you, You go to it... I’m not the one to call you to invest and have a bright financial situation. If you know what’s right, you’re supposed to contact her now and start trading as soon as possible.
Facebook
Connect Truck & Van Center Connect Truck & Van Center
317-636-6217 $$$
Nov 9, 2021,
Google Maps
Connect Truck & Van Center Connect Truck & Van Center
317-636-6217 $$$
Jan 28, 2020,
Always easy people to work for always set the cabinetry of the way you want or will sell you what you need if they don't have it in the truck the way it is
Google Maps
Connect Truck & Van Center Connect Truck & Van Center
317-636-6217 $$$
★★★★★
10 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Connect Truck & Van Center

Testimonial Photo

Connect Truck & Van Center - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Connect Truck & Van Center we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Text Us